badomatic.blogg.se

Paint shop pro 8
Paint shop pro 8













paint shop pro 8

  • It isn't overladen with functions I don't need nor with innovative user interfaces that hinder, rather than help.
  • paint shop pro 8

    This means on today's computers it opens in about a second - two seconds, if the computer is really busy. Being ancient, it was designed to run on computers much slower than today.

    paint shop pro 8

    But being that old has for me three big advantages that no recent version can boast (it's now owned by Corel or whatever that company changed its name to): Here's the thing: PaintShop Pro v6 came out in 2000. Version 6 produced a mature program that does everything I need of it I did get version 8, but it lost an important feature: the ability to resize an image without losing quality. I've been using PaintShop Pro as my go-to raster editing software since version 4.















    Paint shop pro 8